tshwane university of technology campuses

By | March 24, 2020

tshwane university of technology campuses

Tshwane University Technology TUT Campuses

TUT Campuses

​​​​​​​TUT is the largest contact University in South Africa, providing quality education to more than 60 000 students every year. The University has seven faculties and nine campuses. The Tshwane campuses are the Arcadia Campus, Arts Campus, Pretoria Campus, Ga-Rankuwa Campus and the North and South Campuses in Soshanguve. TUT also has campuses in eMalahleni, Mbombela and Polokwane, as well as service points in Durban and Cape Town.

Campuses in TUT are listed below:

TUT Contact Centre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *